Chill tuesday & wendsday

wazzup!
Tuesday was an awsome day :) The sun was shining and Stockholm were smiling! I met up with Herish, Sofian and Can in Stockholm. We had some lunch and then we went to a store called Rajalaalala (something like that) to look at.. STUDIO equipment! ohh yeah! Big things are happenin´ now. So, next week they´ll be having their own studio in Årsta (only 5 min from Stockholm Central) and ME, Felicia Margineanu as their photographer for their Entertainment company. I´ll let you know more soon when the website is up! keep your eyes open for more info :)

Herish in action. I guess I have my new assistant now ? :D haha


Wendsday

Today I´m just relaxing at home cuz... the weather SUCKS! it´s in the middle of April and guess what I saw today... SNOW. It was snowing! :( I´ve been so happy the last 2 weeks with the sunny weather and all the happy people. The vulcano Eyjafjallajökull is some real sh*t. The flight companies are losing millions of swedish kr every day. EVERY day. And all of the imports and exports... The past 6months have been crazy, earthquakes and vulcanos, Welcome 2012?!... hell to the NO!

Positive thinking now!! so, today I´ve been home just relaxing. I love relaxing at home. Listen to some music, working on my ideas (today I´m working on my bussnies plan, I got a meeting on monday with a coach). And I also been looking at some flash websites for Herish and CO. Feels good to really be doing Something necessary and not feel down because of the weather. I´m depending on the weather. When the sun´s shining I get so much more energy and it makes me feel so happy. This is how it looks right now through my window...
 Can´t we all just do the chicken dance and maybe the sun will be happy and shine again? :)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0