Dancing Queen

I love to dance. It makes me feel so damn GOOD!! :D if it´s alone in my room, on the dancefloor, up on stage or even while im sitting on the bus.

This friday I didn´t plan to go out, but I did anyway. And I heard it was a Dancehall Competition. Sure I compited. First girls vs. girls, boys vs boys and then one girl vs one boy. I won of the girls so I got to meet mr Reggaeton master himself, my friend, Srdjan. Haha he stood on his head and shaked his ass, I did the split and shaked my ass. It was up to the audience to decide the winner.. The ladies went CRAZY on Srdjan haha, but I had the guys and some of the girls on my side too.. I WON!! haha :D funny funny



Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0