Do you believe in The Supernatural?

I got a phone call in the middle of lunch when I heard a male voice say "hey, it is Felicia?" "Yes it´s me!..." "Hey, we are calling from The Unknown, the tv show. (Det okända is a tv show about paranormal phenomenon.) You had sent a letter to us which you have applied to the program ..."

I sent a letter to The Unknown for a few weeks ago when my sister came and told me that she could not sleep in her room because she felt someone in her room. And one evening she knocked on my door at 2 am and asked to sleep next to me. In the room my sister has now, my mom and dad had when they were married. My mother told me that she had been drawn in the feet and the tv went on in the middle of the night. When I was younger I had that room, and I still have memories of being observed. 

The limit was one evening when I was sleeping when I suddenly heard someone / something be on the wall (wall to my sister's room). It was like someone knocked or moved things in my bookshelf. I called it, and said " DO it again if you´re here..." A few minutes later I heard it again. There was none of the cats, because they were in the livingroom sleeping...

Myself, my mom and my sister are spiritual of us. We are certainly not afraid of the supernatural, and we believe in ghosts. Life after death. We all have an interest in it. So now let's see if they´ll come with the camera crew and film us!


What do You think about the supernatural? Has it happened to You? Or do you think that we who believes in this are completely crazy? Share your thoughts!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0