On adventure with Stinky

Wazzup! Today is still another sh*itty day with the weather. I took a walk with my camera in the morning, around 10am, and the snow was pouring down... I forgot my headphones at home so no music to cheer me up -_-. Well, I was walking to a place called Edsviken. It´s a nice place to take your kids to and feed the ducks. I have a project in school where we´re suppose to take report pictures on a location. The project is to take 8 pictures, one introduction picture,one portrait, one macro and one where you can see the feeling of the environment + 4 non-controlled pictures - and have a RED THREAD in all of the pictures.

I think it´s so boring just taking pictures on the spot, like this;
 (notice this is a SUNNY and beautiful day...)

So... I decied to take a little friend with me on an adventure. I think everyone knows about Mumintrollen, The Moomins. My mom LOVES them and she has small minisculptures of some of the characters. So I chose the handsome, Stinky! I packed him in my camera bag and I also took some bread with me to feed the ducks :).


So this is what I came up with;
The same castle as above, but in another, and funnier perspective!

 














Stinky met a friend on his way. He was kind enough to give him a ride home!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0