Sneak peak from The Last Bounce!

It´s 4am now and I have to SLEEP cuz I got a meeting tomorrow with the CMR crew, more info about CMR in the morning.

I took around 400 pics today when I was in Globen at The Last Bounce rehersal. Just to give you a perspective... Globen can take 16 000 people in the Arena. 16 000 people!!! And I was standing there with my camera, in an empty Globen, taking pictures on the dancers and their numbers... It was MAGICAL. I ran around like a monkey. To the stage, in front of the stage, backstage, around the stage, up, down.

I am so proud of ALL the dancers. But mostly,my heart goes to my friend, mi salsera, Martina. Martina is a beautiful woman. She truly has a heart of gold, and I was so happy seeing her up on that stage, smiling and bringing it! She knows how I feel, and I could say this over and over again but, I´m so proud of you :)





















 One sneak peak from the other photos... Stay tuned for more!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0