Spanish Teacher

Hola a todos! Todays´ lesson went great! they were so good :) I remember when I was that little and just learned some spanish. Many of them are just wondering "why the hell should I speak spanish"?.. I told them that it´s very important in life to communicate, and that they get that for FREE in school with the extra languages. I also showed them some pics from Miami :) haha I sure heard some woooow in the classroom.

Funny to meet some of my old teachers, damn they all look the same as before! Guess their students keeps them young 8-)... haha

After my introduction I asked them to write me a letter, in spanish of course. Name, age, where and who do they live with, favorite food and blablabla. And if they had the chance to go on Vacation, where would they go and what would they do? Swimming, laying in the sun maybe.. haha kids are funny, I love it! haha take a look at this;

 





















"I want to go to Jamaica, and I´m gonna smoke some Mani (guess Marijuana) the whole day and night.


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0