Wicked Friday Night - The Voice Crew


Well, it was time for me to hit the streets of Stockholm. Of to Ambassadeur to meet up with The Swedish Stand Up Comidean, Jakob Öqvist. He´s working for a big tv/radio show called VAKNA med The Voice.

http://www.thevoice.se/program/vakna and also in the Swedish big standup company, Stockholm Live. http://www.stockholmlive.se/

I was hanging out with Jakob and The Voice crew all night. Takin pictures and havin fun! They are truly AWSOME people. I laughed sooo much that night, and the pictures are wicked! check them out :)

Martin is bringing it on the dancefloor!

Josefin, Martin & Jakob

Jakob, Kjell and... Jingelmannen?
Alice Svensson from Swedish IDOL, Tobias Karlsson from Let´s Dance & Agneta Sjödin Swedish Tv Profile
Me & Josefin!
Livin la vida loca with champange! haha

And now, I´m a part of Stockholm Lives´crew as their photographer! I´m so excited! Standup + photography? Hell yeah!




Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0