Busy, Busy, Busy is just my first name!

I havnt been blogging for a while now. Ops, my bad! I´ve been so busy the last week and the upcoming weeks aint lookin any better. Just so that you can get a little clue how my scheduale looks;

Saturday (tomorrow) - Wake up at 6am. Fix my face, pack my bag with cameras, batteries, chargers, etc etc. Meet up Nikeisha and then go to Saltsjöbaden and take pictures at my friends´event - Bachata Summer Festival. Around 5pm I have to go, because then im off to Kungsträdgården The Voice10, takin pictures of the concert, backstage and the afterpary! heeeey!!

Sunday - Summer Bachata Weekend. 10am-5pm.

Monday - editing, editing and editing of pictures.

Tuesday - Photoshoot for a mining company. (Gruvföretag) - Pictures of the employees.

And don´t get me wrong, I LOVE when I have stuff do to!! Specially when it´s with photography :)

HAHAH a funny thing. I just got a message from Jakob Öqvist;
"Kjell has fixed a backstage pass for you! But he didn´t remember your last name... so you are Felicia Svensson!! Awsome name...."

hahah couldn´t stop laughing.. Well, Well, I still got my businesscards with me so nobody will think that´s my REAL name. Horrible!!!


If you´re planning to go to the Voice, or if you want some more info; check out their website for more info!
http://www.thevoice.se/







Or if you want some more info about The Bachata Summer weekend, check out Marcela Cardenas website;
http://www.mdans.net


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0