Home sweet home!!!

As they say "There´s nothing like home!" And I have to agree. Of course I miss Miami and all of the friends I have over there, specially Marco and Miguel. Two wonderful guys, with hearts of gold!!

The last day in Miami we went to IHOP - International House of Pancakes!!! oohoooo take a look at this, it´s CRAZY!!
I could only managed to eat 2 blueberrypancakes, and I felt like throwing up!.. Marco and Miguel had an omelette AND Cheesecake-pancakes!


After 14hours flight, my friend Srdjan picked me up at the airport. On the way to the car we saw this dude. Haha Srdjan was a bit jealous, so I took a picture to let him see that he also got some muscles haha!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0