Quality time with my brother...

Ahhhhh this was a wonderful day! Me and my brother played non-stop for several hours. We played some Super Mario wii, he showed me all of this Lady Gaga and Selena Gomez magazines (YES, he is obssesed with Lady Gaga!), he did a 30min show for me when he danced and sang to Lady Gaga, he showed me all of his toys, we drew some nice pictures and then we searched for birds on his balcony.

To make the story short, Rikard is my halfbrother from my dads´side. For the first 3-4 years me and my siblings, my little sister and my little brother didn´t got the chance to see him as much as we wanted to. He lived in Romania until just about 1 year ago, and the relationshipo betweeen his mom and my dad was bad, and we also had some language issues, where we didn´t speak good romanian and he didn´t speak swedish. I prayed for so many nights to please take him to Sweden, he would have a better life here. And we could see him whenever we wanted too.... And yesterday was That day, when I felt that this is how it´s suppose to be. We spoke the same language, we were just like normal siblings, playing and dancing.

he just lost his two front teeth! haha so cute
This is Lady Gaga, I have to say, it looks alot like her :)
In action!!



I took a 40min walk home, it felt so good just to clear my mind. And in this beautiful area called Edsviken..




Please, do not take your family for granted. I was without my brother for 5-6 years, almost missed all of his growth... And I´m still in the same position with my other half brother Matteo, he lives with my dad and his wife in Romania, he´s 2 now, and I havn´t met him for 1 year... So go and hug everyone in your family NOW!!! :)

Comments
Posted by: Bahar

Bilderna påminner mig om gamla tiderna med vår galna filmklipp, WHORRIA HAHA!!

2010-08-24 @ 23:08:04
URL: http://weekendb.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0