Dinner and diploma from UNA-Sweden

I was at a dinner this weekend with my lovely friends and family. It was a dinner with the Swedish UNA. I was getting a diploma with the title; "Defender of Human Rights". - about the Swedish UNA . http://www.sfn.se/om-oss/in-english/






And later on I went to one of the best place ever with my lovely friends Tashmina, Marie and Basse. It was a friday night and we were not tired at all! We went to Mesogios ( I really recommend this place!!!!) and took something to drink and eat. It´s an italian/greek restaurant.

"Let´s take a pic together!!" - haha where´s Tash?!

Piña coladaaaaaaa
Greek liveband and this man went crazy!
foood!! Greek food with some mooshy stuff like tzatziki, ikre and other yummy stuff!!




Comments
Posted by: Tashmina

Hahha, underbart!!!..för "middan", kvällen och glädjen.

Njuter på avstånd ikväll, åt dig min vackra unga kvinna, 18 år!

2011-01-22 @ 00:00:46

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0