Ho ho ho !! Merry Xmas from the Margineanu/Pettersson family

ho ho ho!! What a wonderful Xmas with my family!!!!

Here´s some pics; I´ll write more later, I still have to rest my belly from all of the FOOOOOOOD!!!!
mmmhm breakfast! Xmas ham, bread and porrige
Grandma and crazy sister :)
Hahah yeap!! it´s clearly that my grandma and aunt is here!
mmmhmmm spareriiiiiibbs..

Some of the xmas food, SOME of it!! haha we had alooooot more!!!!!!
Alina and Rikard haha
Watching Donald Duck!!
We got a live show from Lady gaga HIM??self hahah
Xmas tree and presents!! According to Rikards all of the presents are his!
Hahaha time for presents!! Guess, who was the Santa?????!
Rikard got his Nintendo wii game hahah so happy!!

I got many good things from my family. Every xmas I always get something for the Home, plates, kitchen things etc etc. Good because I´m planning to move out and get my own appartment next year!! Here´s some things I got;;
- Coconut bodybutter
- A paper with Selena Gomez - Rikard reeaaally likes her haha
- A handmade neckless from Rikard
- A candlething with some pictures on me when I was a baby
- A big one week schedule I can write on for every week
- Makeup
- A santa we get every year from our grandma

some presents I gave;
- 1 Hour massage to my mom
- glittery pens to Rikard
- Hair wax to my bro
- A game to my aunt - throwing pigs
- A cookbook to my sister

Hahah my bro always ate icecream when he was a babyboy. Now this cup is HUGE!! haha
The candlelight thing haha don´t know the word for it.. - 17 years ago
today!!

What did you get for Xmas??? :D

From us all, to all of you, ho ho ho Merry xmas!!!

Comments
Posted by: camilla

hur kommer du in på klubbar när du bara är 17år?

2010-12-28 @ 10:15:41

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0