Salsita on a saturday night!!

Damn!! The days just flies by! It´s almost weekend again, and this weekend is gonna be a crazy one! A secret dinner on friday (I´ll let you know after friday night), saturday I´m gonna be at an event called Aktiv 2011. It´s a day dedicated to the youngpeople in the suburbs, a day full of activities and I´m gonna be in a panel talking/discussing with people about taking action and make your voice heard!

Yeah.. So this weekend I finally got the chance to go out dancing, well, I was the photographer for the night but there´s allways time to DANCE!! The band for the night was Gilito y su clave!

Here´s some pics from the night!

Me, Sayen (http://www.finest.se/Sayen) and Marisel, aka my miami sistaaa!(http://www.finest.se/MariselArtistry)


beautiful ladies!
Backstage, Erik and Henry, Henry´s doin the "wind in my hair"!
Backstage, Saul was preparing for his dancenumber, Chango. Chango is the Orisha of thunder, the drums and dance. He´s a warrior, a King.
Me and Martina, I love you so much :)
Henry and Hedvig, goofin around!
Miami sista is enjoying herself!
Woooo showtime!









Hahaha I dare you!!; COMPETITION!!!! If you can do an even more ugglier face than Moa, send me a picture and I´ll post the best one!


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0