Sneakpeak from tonights´ show - Tropicana Stockholm

Wooohoo!! Show number 1 checked, the last show is tomorrow. It was such an excited experience to stand on the stage with the makeup and the costumes! Here´s some pics from today; I will put up more on sunday when I got some more pics and videos!!


Hanna and Alma are practising
Alma and Tadia
Hahaha I saw that Alma was sipping from this bottle.. "gotta have my rum ready!!!" haha :)
getting my makeup done!
makeup by my lovely miami sista; Marisel Artistery - check her out @ http://www.finest.se/MariselArtistry

Costumes!!

sexy Wynn!
haha what are you so happy for Francis??!

Me with the whole outfit!!!



closer look on the makeup

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0