Tropicana Stockholm Show, December 2010

Barabing bara boooom!! The shows went great and it was so much fun!! Here´s a video and some pics from the weekend :) ENJOY! haha what do you think about the outfits?

Marisel is doin the makeup on Alma
Marie was doin Tadias´makeup
I´m done!! time to hit the stage - friday
Saturdays´makeup! by Ksena Djakovic



Wynn and Alma are helping me with my outfit :)


Thanks to Marisel for my makeup!!
Tadia, me and Wynn
Go go go Yahima and Francis!
Diasmanin and Orialis
Chango, my favorite part of the show :)

Palo

Amalia
Final

walter and hanna
Wohooooo!!


Me and my little brother Rikard. He was really enjoying the show! haha I could hear him scream sometimes haha




The video!! The show starts around 1.20 - ENJOY!!! :D

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0