Day 1 - Miami - Jetlag, Salsa, Tanning and even more salsa

15th July 2010 - Wendsday night/Thursday

So, when I arrived my friend Marco picked me up and I had a MAJOR jetlag! I arrived at 11.30PM = 05:30AM in Stockholm. But he insisted to take me out dancing some Salsa haha. We drove to one if his friends motels and I changed and did my makeup. We went to a place called Le Café. We danced for 1 hour and then we decied to drive home and SLEEP!

 Me and Marco
 I also met Jorge!
 Eyecandy for the ladies!

15th July, Thursday

I woke up with the biggest smile on my face. The sun was shining and I just fel this day was gonna be a good day!
 this is the view from the bedroom! And oohh yeah I was enjoying myself in the sun..



Marco lives with his twin brother Miguel. So their friend Dan, aka Blanco came over and we had some pizza. We were suppose to go to look at an apartment that´s for sale but when we arrived there was no event.. They´ve probably cancled it. So we went back to the apartment. We just chilled for a while and had a pretty intresting conversation about  Love, Sex, sex... sex...and marrige.

After that Marco fixed my hair we were ready to go out dancing some salsa. This night we went to Spice!
 Mr Jay, Tyra Banks and Nigel Barker!
 Happy and ready to go!!
 @ Spice
 Me and Marco


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0