Day 13 - OH... MY..GOD.. I want to cry---

BEAUTIFUL day today!! the sun is shining, totally blue sky, no clouds what so ever.. I went to the pool, and daahaamn, I got a nice tan now!! hard work work though haha alot of sunoil..

Marco and Miguel are working with real estate, and today they had this AMAZING house to show to a family. But Marco took me for an exclusive housetour before they arrived! and.. OH Lord, have mercy on me. When I opened the door, my jaw dropped to the floor and I just stood there. I didn´t dare to go in. I stood there for about a minute and said "ooh..my..god... no...WAY!!" hahah this house coast just about 1.8$dollar. And believe me, Marco even told me that it´s worth AT LEAST 3.4 millons. But because of the economy, it´s just below the 2million$price... hah...... just, look at it!

this is what I saw then I opened the door.. And I couldn´t stop fantasize about having this as MY own house. I would have a biiiig chandileir, and have like an area with pink/white ochids to welcome you... and then...
here´s where I´d make my cooking, looking at the palmtrees outside.
and I would deffinetly have poolparties with my friends and family! Do somw BBQ, listen to some music, just livin the life... AND, I could have musicvideos here!haaaaaaa....
duhhh of course, I would have my own yaught! and whenever I felt for it, I would take my yaught to go to the island. Just about 200meters from my house!!
and in This room, I would have my STUDIO. it´s PERFECT for a studio, it´s actually the master bedroom, but it´s perfect.. I could just buy some curtains to avoid the sun shining in.
The Widows´view. This is the Ocean view from the roof. And the roof is actually pretty big, the first thing I thought about was "ohh, I can have a salsa party up here!!" haha

And downstairs, I would make a LOUNGE. I would have a bar, make the stonefloor to a woodfloor (Dancefloor), paint the walls darkpurple, create a dj area, make a relax area with white couches... and PAAM, I have my own club haha :D
bye bye... beautiful house.
but WHYYYYY... WHYYYYY can´t I stay here??

Comments
Posted by: Angiie

HAHHHA! Bästa idag! LOVE IT :D

2010-07-28 @ 01:59:09
URL: http://www.angiies.com

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0