Day 6 - Miami - The beach & inspiration

wohooooo!! This day was a beautiful day! Marco drove me to the beach - Sunne isles. I was at the beach for a couple of hours. Had 2 piña coladas, ate some pasta with shrimps, enjoying the sun and the sea, talked with the lifeguards (one if them actually flirted with me, he asked me if I wanted to surf, that he could teach me one day... mmhmmm, funny guy though), anyhow, and of course I took some pictures to show you guys how wonderful it is in MIAMI!

Marco was my chauffeur of the day!
Sunny Isles



They invited me to come up and "guard" with them.. there were ALOT of big waves. They told me that they´ve saved 5lifes today! hands down to them...
Having my first piña colada!
mmmhmmm!!
while some were enjoying themselves...
... some struggled with their umbrella! haha

Later I went to a bookstore, bought myself a cheescake (my first cheescake EVER), white chocolate, chocolate and raspberries, had a mango/coconut smoothe and I just sat there, relaxing, reading some photography books, checked out some photographers and I really feel more inspire!! Time to check the dates for MY photoshoots here in Miami...






Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0