Day 9 - Miami - AWSOME milkshake, Cinema, Mexican food and Super Mario Party!

Today I met up with Amie, a friend of Marco and Miguel. I like her :) she´s a happy person and she is an Amazing dancer! Hopefully if the weather is with us, I´m gonna take some beautiful dance pictures of her on the beach. I was thinking about something in movement, like a long dress, throwing with the hair, playing with the dress...

Check her out @ Orlando Salsa Congress! She´s the second to the right..;

We had this AWSOME Oreo Milkshake @ Jhonnys. Aaahhh we were in heaven.. haha :D

Later I met up with my friend Pablo. He lived in Sweden but moved to Miami to study graphic design/art @ The Art Insitutes. We went to see this new movie - Despicable me.




@Pablos place. Fishes! wohohoo :D
@ The pool! ahhh flashback from when me and Martina was in Miami.. Martina, where are you???!

Tostadas Fiesta!!! ahhhhh

I really recomend this game to EVERYONE! doesn´t matter what age, gender, whatever. Play this game!!! I loved it :D and yes.. I did kick your ass Pablo!! whoaaah!!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0