ooh Happy day, ooh happy day!

I wanna give a big shout out to Madelene, for giving me this wonderful massage today. I really, really needed it! She really worked my back and neck. when she was done I felt like 10pounds lighter. It was like something was lifted of from my shoulders.. THANK you Madelene, you just got yourself a loyal costumer!

Follow Madelenes health blog @ http://halsanstur.wordpress.com/
Madelene has her own company - Hälsans tur. 

She tries to promote human health, both physically and mentally!
Madelene will help you put your health in focus - to empower you in the direction you want!

She does this through massage, diet / health talks, exercise activities, stress management, relaxation, lectures, group development and more to lift up and strengthen you as an individual!

If you want to book a massage, you can send Madelene a mail @ [email protected]





Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0