Packing my bags to some salsa!!!


WOHOOO !!! :D first I have to thank Marisel, aka my Miami Sista for today! she made my nails - Miami Style! And thank you for the lovely chitchat we had... I need more days like this :) you know miami sista, keep your head up high and follow your heart!!!


I jsut packed my bag.. Clothes, dancing shoes, swedish candy - yeap, can´t leave without some swedish candy, Im sure Marco will like it! (Marco is my friend I´m gonna live with for 3weeks), KNÄCKEBRÖD - can´t leave without that eather, coconut bodybutter, business cards, makeup and all that other important stuff... and of course my camera will be safety in my handbag!! Looks like I got everything... But there´s something, or SOMEONE that´s missing :(...

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0