Photoshoot - checked

Aaaahhh I am so excited! Today I had my photoshoot with Jessica Wikström - http://aurorastudios.blogg.se/
The photos are goin to be put on my new webdesign next week! but DAMN, I have to admit it´s pretty damn hard to stand infront of the camera. I loose all of the controll I´m used to have when I´m taking photos. I can SEE the picture and I can see what looks good and what´s not. Now as a model, I was a little bit confused haha. But I saw that we at least have 3-4 pictures I will use.

I LOVE Stockholm by night, and I LOVE the Sergel Fountain!!! That´s were the photoshoot took place..
 Getting my makeup done by my lovely and CRAZY friend Marie - www.izmea.com

 Makeup DONE!!! wohooo I looked like a Rockstar! :D
 haha I went in the water too :) wohoo
 Martina and Jose came to support and help me! Thank you :D!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0