Beautiful woman, beautiful dancer

I met this lovely woman at Model House. It was like sunshine shining through the room. She walked and talked with such a grace. I could tell she´s a dancer. Just by looking at her I felt inspired.

I was assisting a photographer and when she was done it was my turn to take some photos. I asked her if she´s a dancer. And she told me that she´s a previous Ballet dancer. But she doesnt dance anymore. We just sat down on the floor and talked for 10 minutes. She told me about her husband, how she just got married with him the last year and that he´s from England. They went to a twist class last week and they both enjoyed themselves. But she´s getting a bit bored with all the twisting now haha. I told her that I dance salsa and that she should come with her husband and dance, she was all excited and I hope I will see her on the dancefloor soon :)





Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0