Dancehall competition - Dancehall King

So, Last night was a wicked night. I met up with Srdjan and Azad, and DAMN they are crazy. haha they are like a married couple. We was in the car and Srdjan was driving and Azad screamed; "TURN LEFT YOU IDIOT! drive, drive.. DRIVEEEEE!! you can stand on this file, no no no GOOO!! HUNK, you gotta hunk!! HUNK to the ladies!!!" hahaha I was in the backseat laughing my ass of :D

So, the Dancehall competition was at Club Fire. As the photographer for the night my mission was to take some pictures of the party people. Here´s some pics, enjoy!


 happy ladies

 I know you want me...
 Dj DuttyP with friend

 bring it to di dancefloor!
 Dancehall Queen Binta was curious to see who she will battle on Wendsay!
 Srdjan was bringing it

 They all wanted to win...

 but Srdjan won, Danchell King.




Comments
Posted by: Pablo

Bullet! Sköna bilder Felicia, tack för i lördags!

2010-06-29 @ 02:22:06
URL: http://www.dembow.se/blogg

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0