I´m goin to...........

.............. MIAMI bitch!!! 12 th July - 29th July. It´s suppose to be a vaccation but naa.. I allready got some models ready to shoot, now im looking for makeup artists and stylists. But I got some weeks to find them :)

I´ve been to Miami twice before, in 1 year. 1 month in June last summer and 2 weeks in March. I´ve seen the flashy Miami downtown, South Beach and Ocean drive BUT I´ve also seen the backsides of Miami. Last summer I lived with a friend in Opa-Locka. Opa-Locka is one of the most dangerous areas in the WHOLE USA. Luckly I didn´t knew it while I was there. I saw a documentery about Opa-Lokca just a couples of months ago. There´s several murders every week and turists should NOT even take their foot there. Hahah but there was little me, I even walked by myself to the buss with my camera in my hand, taking pictures and enjoying the funny houses.

But I havn´t been to Opa-Locka since that haha, my friend who lived there studied music and he´s finished now.

Last time I was in Miami I went with my friend Martina. We lived in North East for 1 week and then we moved to my friend Pablo´s house in South East - more closer to Ocean Drive, South Beach and the places we really wanted to go to. Here´s some photos.. you can probably see for yourself what a difference Opa-Locka is to The Miami turists see...

Opa Locka
 MY avocado tree!! haha :D I was actually laying here on the backyard trying to get a nice TAN!! haha crazy...

 Mr Bonds pool haha :D we called Alberto mr Bond. He´s like a latin mr Bean, but in his eyes his Mr Bond!!

 mr Bonds house, tennis court by the side
 El Pablitos pool!! We had Down Town as our view over!!

I´m so happy I got the opportunity to see both sides of Miami, I appriciate Miami even more now... And this time im goin to stay a area called Aventura!!! excited :)

I will upload more funny pictures later :D

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0