London - checked

So, im goin home tomorrow, believe it or not but.. YEEEIY!! i want to go home haha :D I miss my family, friends, Stockholm. And oohh all of the funny things I have planned for the upcoming weeks. Im gonna work at Club Fire vs DemBow at saturday night, on sunday I hope I can meet up with some of my friends, and on Monday im goin to actually BE in a musicvideo. Not taking behind the scenes pictures, I´m gonna be the artists girlfriend!!! it´s a video with Pato Pooh and Ricky. So keep your eyes open :)!

here´s some pictures from London






  Floridita? in London?.. it´s a sign... I should be in Florida. haha
 we finished our trip to London with Dangerous cupcakes!!!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0