Lovely picnic, lovely weather, lovely Friends

 I woke up by the sun shining on my face and I just felt that this day´s gonna be an awsome day! I met up with Nikeisha, Ivona, Robin, Marie and Srdjan. We had a picnic in Stockholm with some good music, alot of cookies and SUSHI! haha good mix there. Thank God for the lovely weather, me and Ivona got a nice tan on our backs! yeah :)

Haha Nikeisha who´s a videoproducer had her bigass camera with her and we videotaped a St: John dance clip. St. John dance is a song and you can get infected by it, it looks a little something like this;


and YEAP, we got infected!!!!


 hahah I´m gonna have abs tomorrow, laughed so much haha





I will upload our video when it´s done!!! haha but here´s a sneak peak!!! You gotta check this video, Srjdan is doin some crazy shit hahaha!! AHHHHHH


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0