Music video Pato Pooh vs. Ricky

The musicvideo is gonna be off the hook! The song is gonna be a summerhit! for sure :)
So yesterday I spent the whole day shooting for the musicvideo. I got the hair and makeup done by Emma Burendahl. Hand down to her, she did all the makeup and hair for every girl that came! - http://www.chique-click.se/portfolio.html

A big shout out to the producer Jay Veesualz - http://www.veesualz.com/ and his crew!

I was the first girl to arrive, and I asked Pato "is there any other girls?.." so he said; "yeah, we gonna have one named Ivona.." as soon as I heared Ivona I picked up my phone and called my friend; Ivona. hahah I asked her waht her plans was for the day? where she´s goin today... She laughed and said; To a musicvideo... She was confused haha. I told her "I´ll see you there!". The world is small, but oohh lord we had such a funny day :D haha the producers came in with a superwoman outfit to her;

 Super Ivona!
 Jay´s preparing the camera

 Jay, Fernando, Pato Pooh & Ricky
 I met Filip just outside the trainstation. He has a brand called Mo´Cycle. Some of the clothes that you´ll see in the video is from Mo´Cycle - http://www.mocyclejeans.com/
 Filip took my job! haha, Superwoman in action!
 just foolin around
 haha Emma needs some coffee now!
 Ricky - what you lookin at?
 Pato Pooh in action
 Preparing with some bodybutter!
 now it´s my turn :)
Pato Pooh and Ivona


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0