SHOCKING news!!!

I got a phonecall from USA yesterday...
- "Hello, is this Felicia Margineanu?"
- "Yeah... who is it?"
- "I´m calling from Green Card Lottery, we saw that you had applied but canceld your application.."
- "Yeah........"


SO first of all,
The USAGC Organization invites people to participate in the American Green Card Lottery in which you can win a
green card to Live and Work in United States of America. And you have to have at least a high school education... I cancled my application just because I saw that you have to at least have a high school education. I have 2 more years in school..

She asked me about Why I wanted to come to the States,where I´d like to live, if I have friends or family over there, and if I ever been to the States before.
- I told her about my company and that I want to do photography services in the States. Mostly in Miami, but I wanna travel around and work. La, New York... I also told her about my young age and she said that that´s one of the biggest reason she called me, they want to HELP me!!

- "So you have 2 more years in high school, right?"
- "Yeap... And I´m planning to finish school, that´s my B plan!"
- "Perfect, We will send you a package with a DVD with more information about the imigration to The States. So you have a little time left to think about it but you give us a call when you´ll graduate, and we´ll take it from there.

WHAT´S THE CHANCE?!!!? First of all this is a lottery, there´s a quite small chance that YOU´LL gonna get the Green Card. And I CANCLED my application. But THEY called ME up?! Because they want to help me.. WOW... wooow......

 haha one day maybe.. (im not born in Germany though, and im Not born 1970!)


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0