Test photoshoot @ Model house

Model house is a place where anyone can come and get some nice pictures! if it´s on yourself, your child, with your family/boyfriend or even with your dog then modelhouse is the place to be.

I got asked to work there as their photographer and now I´ve been having a testweek where I took some pictures to show how much potential I have and how good I am on working under pressure and how well I am with the lightning. Well it looks pretty good, it seems like I will work there 2days a week (I´m still in school). The good thing is that the studio is anly 20 sec from my school!

Here´s some info about modelhouse;

model house is Sweden's hottest makeover studio. Located
in central Stockholm & Gothenburg,we offer all customers a luxurous experience with a glamorous styling with makeup artists and professional photographers.

More info & pictures @ www.modelhouse.se (swedish)

 Marie was my victim for the day. Marie is also my makeup artist, and daaaamn, she´s one of the best makeup artists I´ve ever worked with. She´s not afraid of playing with colors, shadows and best of all, she´s the most funniest person to get your makeup done from. check out her website; www.Izmea.com

 The most challenging thing of all is that None of the pictures will be photoshoped. it´s all from the camera! And some days, I´ll have more than 20 costumers, so that means snap snap snap snap snap NEXT!! but I like to work under pressure



Comments
Posted by: Emilia

Hej jag har en fråga, tar du bilder på privat personer? Tänkte bara kolla om du har några speciella priser och så..

2010-08-25 @ 09:21:26
URL: http://emilialara.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0