9/11

I´m doin some research on 9/11. Wow, this is some deep shit. I truly belive it´s the goverment that´s behind this. The whole 9/11 is a pretty damn good reason for USA to go into war with Iraq and get their Oil. They got Al-Qaida as a Good and believable reason to blame it on too. Al-Qaida are seen as an terrorist group.

There are so many different speculations about 9/11 and I think it´s important that we envolve ourself in this and get more knowledge about it. I´ve heard people talk about 9/11 and they have their opinions about it, but not the knowledge. I think it´s interesting... Take a look at this;

And hey, I´d love to hear what You think about all of this. Drop a comment and let´s discuss!

 

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0