Brighton rocks!

We went to Brighton with the class for a tour around the City. Thank GOD the sun was shining! First we went to a museum, we were there for about 20 minutes when we all (including the teachers) decided to leave and have some lunch! HAHA first of all, WHAT THE HEEELL is this for kind of lunch they give us? We get like a packedlunch from our hoastfamilies. It´s one bottle of water, one chipsbag (luckly I dont get the one with vinegar), one toast with cheese and tomato, one apple and a little dessert. No wondering why the kids here are fat, they throw their lunch and go to Mc Donalds to eat cuz they are hungry after 1 hour.

Well, here´s some pics from Brighton :) enjoy!


 haha I just had to buy them... I like them :D
 I LOOOVE this store! anything coasts under 99P (1euro). I bought noodles and chips! Sweden, get one store like this, will ya?!
 the people in Brighton got nice asses :)
 by the museum
 @ the Brighton Pier


We met other swedish students in our neighberhood and we went down to the beach during the night, and sat by the fire.



Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0