DeeJay Preciosa is back!

I´m sure some of you know I was a DJ for a short while.. and that has to be like 3-4 years ago now! (Yeah, I was 13.) I had my own Dj Equipment - Cd players and a mixer. I practied everyday for HOURS. I loved it. I even got to play at some gigs.
Listen to my mix further down!
 An OLD poster! haha I have it on the door in my room...
 Playing on New Year 06-07
 Playing @ club Kankarsh

But one day I got decied to sell my equipment to be able to buy myself a Camera. I did it in a rush, and I can honestly say that I kind of regret it, but still not. That was my first step into the world of photography. Everything happens for a reason, right? haha

I have for a long time now thought about start playing again. I have several friends who are Djs, and when I´m out dancing I always stand with the Dj and observing what he/she´s doin. So TODAY I´m goin to meed up with Dj Slim Gyzz and we gonna wicki wicki mix!! He´s gonna help me start again :) I am so excited, but a bit nervous...

You´ll guys gonna see me out there as Your DJ pretty soon! I promise ya :) I´m gonna play Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Dancehall, hiphop, rnb, reggaeton and latinhouse!

Dancehall mix from 2007

Comments
Posted by: Anna

Åh vilken najs blogg du har! Och shises vad snygg du är kvinnan!! :-D



// En av tjejerna som sjöng på tåget igår ;)

2010-05-14 @ 14:14:07
URL: http://annakanna.blogg.se/

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0