I´m back!

Yeah, you might wonder "what happend to the blog?" Well,I´ve been laying in the bed for several days now, SICK! Ahhhg I hate it. I am feeling a little bit better now though. I made a misstake last night haha, I couldn´t take it to be inside for another night so I went to Stockholm City do go and dance some Salsa. NOT so smart. I took the first buss home haha and coughed all night... oops...

But I think everyone needs to be sick once in a while. I´ve been doin some paperworks, worked on the website, worked with a funny surprise video to some friends and I´ve also watched ALOT, ALOT of tv, that I usually dont do. :) I dont mind being sick sometimes, but it´s enough now. Could you get me some tea, please? :) haha

 


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0