one greek, one OLW man, one GAGA fan....

Goodmorning :) I woke up fpr about 1 hour ago, 8am on a saturday! but I like to wake up early, you get the Whoole day in your hands. Today im going to have a looong day. Funny, but long. The whole CMR Crew are finally goin to get the pictures taken. Photographer, Me of course :). I´m also gonna play model today, i´m a part of CMR and of course my face gotta show on the website too :) damn it, i don´t know what clothes I should wear...



It´s gonna be like this, from 12 AM to 7 PM i will shoot 12 people. Half an hour/person. Non stop, snap snap snap. I like it when it´s effective. And then we´re all gonna take a groupshot. After CMR I´m gonna take some photos for my friend Daniella to her beautysalon - Daniella Medi Beauty Care Consulting.

I´m gonna try to upload some photos while we´re shooting, behind the scenes and all that crazy stuff that I´m 120% sure will happen. We got one greek, one OLW man, one GAGA fan, one rapping moviemaker just to name few of them...


Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0