LevaGalan 2010

I was invited to this big Gala here in Stockholm called LevaGalan. Leva is a magazine in Sweden. Every month you can read inspirational articles about work, personal development, psychology, health and relationships. Pleasurable reading about life's pleasures and existence.

Every year Leva has this Gala and gather people all over Sweden that has done something inspiring during the year. 100 people was nominated as a Inspirer of the year. I was one of the 100 inspirers!


This is the first big gala I´ve ever been to. I did not know anybody who would go to the gala, so I went to Clarion Hotel, Stockholm and in the entrance a photographer took pictures of me and then suddenly I see a face I´ve seen before! A young and very beautiful woman named Jasmine. We looked at eachother and I was like "I know you from somewhere, right??... LA ISLA!!! (a club here in Stockholm). haha we met at the club for about 1 year ago and I remember we talked about taking pictures oneday. We were so happy to see eachother, se also came alone. And the most awesome thing was, we even had the same table number!!! What´s the chance of That? Over 20 tables and we got the same table! haha this was just perfect, I knew we would have an awesome night!!



I told you she was pretty :) haha
Me and Jasmine was soooo excited for the food!!! this is the starter.. and MY OH MY!! this was so AMAZING! We were moaning and screaming that this is just, WOW!! so good!!! haha one romanian girl and one persian girl, where would this lead, when the dessert was a chocolate mousse with mango!!! couldn´t wait for the dessert
va benne!! Okej, I´m gonna try to explain the menu for you; We had a lamb kindofmoshy thing with onion and sourcream (it tasted like heaven!), we had garlicsalmon and pumpkin, duckpate with artichoke.
and we had the best table for sure!! We had company by the lovely Carina Swartz, and her husband to her right, and then the Mr Funny guy himself, Cristian Wass! A true hero, I will post a little something something about him and his work. He was injured from a dive and broke his neck. He´s now paralyzed and can´t move some parts of his body. Today, he travels around Sweden and has lecture about Life changing moments, and how to handle them and make something positive out from it.
Carolina has her own organic and natural cosmetic/beautyline www.Rosenserien.com
haha Jasmine had to brush her teeth in the middle of the dinner!! She had a blueberry drink and her teeth got BLUE!! haha so we rushed out from the dinner..

Crazy people at the table, we had our own lottery, cuz nobody at our table won anything, until..
Johan won a box with...
with...
Lettuce!! hahhaha :D

checking through our goodybags !! candy, parfume, books, creams, cupons..
Thank you Jasmine for a lovely evening, I think I made myfriend a new very, very good friend. Jasmine is a singer and you HAVE TO CHECK HER OUT!!!!

Jasmine Kara. Such a big voice in a small body like that, she will knock you of your feet!!



Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0