Preparing myeself a little for the weekend! - Stockholms Fotomässa

Yeiy!! Time for http://sthlm.fotomassan.se/common/category.aspx?id=9198 tomorrow!! I´m gonna stand there the whole day with www.sodermalmsfoto.se :) I just LOVE meeting creative people, specially when we´re all together at one place! So excited. The guy that owns Södermalms foto asked me to send him some pics so that he could make a photobook and show it of tomorrow, good PR for me haha :) I have my businesscards ready and my camera. but now I have to study, gotta learn the pricelist and know it by heart. ALOT to remember.. with that I say, Goodnight!!

A swedish fashionphotographer Sandra Freij will show some of her work! She´s awesome!!

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0