Dancing & alot of suuusssiiii

Friday. Weekend! yeeeiy!! Today I met up with Ivona to practise our dance choreography for tomorrow night. It´s gonna be smoookin hot! And I´ve just fixed the clothes, I cut a top and a pair of leggins;

the leggins

Our choreography is a mix of rnb, reggaeton and dancehall. I´m gonna make sure that someone videotapes it and put it up here on the blog.

After 2 hours of sweating and dancing, Ivonas´boyfriend Basse came with Nikeisha. We went to a Sushi place and had some suuussi! I just love sushi, I think im addicted to it. I can feel this crave for it when im on the bus, at home, taking a walk, taking a shower.. Haha but I think it´s the wasabi mixture with the soya that makes me feel that way.. I don´t know..


(the first NON japanese person I´ve seen that´s working at a sushi place)!
Haha Ivona doesn´t like the seaweed, that makes her a FAKE sushi lover! :) haha she only eats the avocado and the tofu things

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0