The Demonstration 4oct & Swedish Heroes

This monday was wicked in so many ways. I met up with my true and lovely friend Marie to see the demonstration. But first I had this interview with Swedish Heroes. They were gonna take some pictures of me and ask me some questions. This just published in the news TODAY (im gonna put it in a post soon)..

So I met up with Kamilla and the photographer Lina. We took the pictures first, the idea was that I was gonna stand out from the croud @ Plattan. And this is the result!; WICKED COOL picture!!



We went to a café for the interview. And one thing I´ll never forget is the blueberrypie that I got. (they videotaped me during the interview for the judges to see how I am in real life).. And I took a bite of the pie and I just spit it out and said ;"What the heeell.. Marie!! taste this, it´s OLD and NAASTY!! Do you think I can switch this to a cheesecake :) ??"

Marie, and THE blueberrypie..
CHEESEcake!

After the interview we went to the demonstration, I was around 4000 people there.

After the demonstration we went to the Riksdag, me and Marie marched in the front, and danced some Saaamba to the drums!










Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0