5AM, busy morning!!

Yesterday was a very busy day for me. The phone was ringing non stop, people interviewd me from all over the world, and tv4 and SVT contacted me for eventual TV interview (today). Haha all up in this did I book myself to TWO shows, at the same time!!!! haha just talked with the people från Tv4 and SVT, it´s cool now, my intervrew with svt Gomorron Sverige will be one hour later.. So follow me on tv4, and then zip over to channel 1, Svt!!

GOODMORNING!! and im gonna update the blog with pictures from the interviews today :)


Comments
Posted by: Corneliu Codeanu

Nu esti tiganca. Imi retrag asta. Dar vrei sa pari mai neagra decat esti. De cate ori pe saptamana te duci la solariu?

Noi romanii sintem facuti tigani tot timpul si noi ducem o lupta sa fim acceptati de nationalistii europeni. Si am fost acceptati datorita lui Corneliu Codreanu - stii cine a fost? Iti cunosti istoria propriului tau popor? Stii ca sint suedezi care au scris cantece pentru Codreanu? Cartea lui a fost tradusa in suedeza si s-a vandut ca painea calda! Si tu ne strici reputatia acum...



Traiasca Garda si Capitanul! Si fii romanca, romanca!...nu latina, nu tiganca.

2010-09-23 @ 10:54:29

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0