6pm, 24 hours after...

Wow... I have no words. Today was a very emotional day for me. I fell asleep around 5am, woke up about 2 hours later because of my phone was calling. It was a man from a radio station here in Sweden, he wanted to talk to me about the event and asked me a couple of questions.. This was around 7am, after that my phone has been ringing Non stop for hours and hours. Journalists from ALL OVER THE WORLD; the UK, Romania, Portugal, Norway... The swedish Expressen and Aftonbladet has also been contacted me, also many other magazines and organisations.

I´ve been trying to answer as many mails as possible on my facebook and in my email. And I just want to say to all of you; Thank you so much. Thank You for your kind words, it touched my heart and soul to the deepest to read that I have changed somebodys life, that they feel that there is hope. Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart.

And I have to say, that I am still in chocked. I don´t think it´s actually hit me yet... I still don´t get what I did last night. But don´t get me wrong, I am enjoying every second of this. It´s all love.

Tomorrow is gonna be a big day for me. I´m going to be on swedish Tv, tv4 nyhetsmorgon and talk about this event, my first interview after the event Live on tv. I´m not so nervous, I feel pretty calm actually. I made my point, I succeed to get my thoughts out to the people; "If I can do this, YOU can!", "We do not support racisism in our country!", "Known your own facts. Knowledge. KNOW what you are talking about, what other people are talking about. In that way, you can stand up for yourself with your head up high, and don´t get affected by other peoples thoughts and just follow them on the train because of your lack of knowledge.", "It´s what we do in our every-day-life what matters, so let´s do something together, with Love and Respect.!"

photo; Ludde Sjölander

Comments

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0