R.I.P my camera...

Yeap. It´s over. Over and done. Finito, no more! My camera is dead, I´ve had it for almost 3 years now and it´s time is here, the mirror is wicked, the focus, it got errors, it pisses me of every now and then cuz it´s not working so good anymore and the list goes on and on... I should actually have TWO cameras, but it´s all about the Money. I do not have the money now to buy myself two cameras.. So in a desperat need, I´m trying to sell me DJ equipment. crossed fingers, I hope to sell it this week!!



Are you, or do you know someone that´s intrested in buying my dj stuff? http://www.blocket.se/stockholm/Grym_dj_utrustning__till_grymt_pris_29186717.htm?ca=11&w=1

just hollaah!

Comments
Posted by: Padre

Felicia felicitari ptr toti oamenii aia stransi acolo . ce ai m ai facut cu aparatul foto ai alta acea ai vanduto? te intreb ca , ca un pasionat de fotografie si fotograf am suferit aceasi pierdere acu 2 ani la cetatea Rasnov cand cu un grup de prieteni vrand sa fac o poza am scapart aparatul nikon 3000 peste zid ...bine ca nu m am dus si eu dupa el...dar tot raul spre bine acum am alta m ai buna :)

2010-09-21 @ 17:04:50

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0