Speaking my heart

I want to take this chance and say Thank you, thank you for your support and love. These last couples of days has been C-r-a-z-y. Interviews, tv, magazines, news.. I´m overwhelmed!!

I would like to make one thing clear though. I am NOT political active in any party what so ever. The SD got voted through by the swedish people, but I do not like that many of them (NOT ALL), have racisist thoughts. Many people are asking me what im gonna do next - I´m gonna focus on my career as a photographer. I just wanted to show what "normal" people can do, and that you Don´t have to be political active to actually do something. I hope that other people will take action in their own hands and that they will get attention too for their good actions. Thank you.

Felicia

Comments
Posted by: Felician

Congrats! I hope I will hear from you in the future again. I am astonished by what you managed to do out there.

2010-09-24 @ 20:27:35
Posted by: Santiago

Hola Felecia, debe respetar el sistema de la democracia sueca, jimmie åkesson es elegido por el pueblo



te amo



2010-09-27 @ 20:27:25

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0