My 18th Bday party!!! Woooohoo!

Yeap, so now I´m officially a "woman"! notice the " :) .. Hahah 18 now, it doesn´t feel any different than before. I didn´t even have to show my ID when I ordered a piña colada on saturday evening haha -_-..

I had such a fun night!! The food was awesome, we were soooo full after the dinner that we couldn´t even move haha :) During the night we danced, played some games and laughed like there were no tomorrow. Here´s some pics!

And THANK YOU ALL for your congratulations, it really felt that it was MY day :) thanks again..

Me and my lill bro´Rikard :) The theme of the night was "forever young", you had to come as the person you wanted to be when you were little and thought "When I grow up I want to be a...." - Tennisplayer!"

my sister and Rikard :)
Food time!! mmmhmmhmmm!
Jonni and Srdjan just couldn´t wait!!
Game time!! - This is called the note game. You write down two parts of the body for example; hand, back. And then you have to put the note in between one persons hand and one persons back :) when the group drops a note you count how many notes they have and the team with the most notes wins!

Cookie race!! Try to get a cookie to your mouth without using the hands :)
We had our own concert with Sebastian and Basse! :) thank you guys you rock!
dance battle!! - Bellydance

dance battle - Ballet!
Bollywood!
Chicken dance with Marisel :)
Vladiking wanted to be a pilot :)
Time for some cake :D

My lill sis and mami :)


Comments
Posted by: Bassem live from outside sthlm :D

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YmOLFVL60pc



did you ever think? ;)

2011-01-27 @ 07:25:16
Posted by: oakleys sunglasses

XQLWYDXNLONXWM

Welcome to Oakley Sunglasses Hut to buy cool and cheap oakleys sunglasses.

2012-01-04 @ 07:53:15
URL: http://www.fakeoakleysunglasses4u.net/

Comment the post here:

Namn:
Remember me?

E-mail: (no publish)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0